All About United Kingdom

The United Kingdom is a constitutional monarchy, lying off the north-western coast of the European mainland. It is made up from four separate countries: England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland, and it is the fifth largest economy in the world. I recommend you to take a look at this article and learn more facts about United Kingdom: